Who’s out, Who’s in? | European Parliament | June 2022

(Source: European Parliament)


Max Orville (FR, RE) has joined Parliament.

Dino Giarrusso (IT, NI) has left the Five Star Movement (M5S) to form his own political movement.

Daniela Rondinelli (IT, NI) has left the Five Star Movement (M5S) to join Insieme per il Futuro.

Jörg Meuthen (DE, NI) has joined the Centre Party (Deutsche Zentrumspartei).

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.