the Future of Europe

10 Jun: Parliament’s delegation to the Conference on the Future of Europe

(Source: European Parliament)

On Thursday, Parliament’s Conference of Presidents announced the names of the 108 MEPs that will take part in the plenary meetings of the Conference on the Future of Europe.

The Conference Plenary seats have been allocated as follows.

EPP: 28

S&D: 23

Renew Europe: 15

Greens/EFA: 11

ID: 11ECR: 9

The Left: 6

Non-attached Members: 5

The full composition of the Parliament’s delegation to the Conference, as well as all other information on MEPs’ work in the Conference, will be available on the dedicated EP webpage.

The delegation will meet prior to the inaugural plenary session of the …