EU Statement on the occasion of 60th Session of Legal Subcommittee, COPUOS, UNOOSA (31 May – 11 June 2021)

(Source: EEAS)

EU Statement on the occasion of the Sixtieth Session of the Legal Subcommittee
United Nations Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space
(Vienna, 31 May-11 June 2021)

  1. I have the honour to speak on behalf of the European Union and its Member States. The
    following countries align themselves with this statement: the Republic of North
    Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina*, Iceland+,
    Norway+, Ukraine, the Republic of Moldova and Armenia.

Full Statement

%d bloggers like this: